Events in Gloucestershire 2020

JANUARY

11- 12 Stroud Wassail - stroudwassail.com
26 Festival Trials Day - cheltenham.thejockeyclub.co.uk
27 Cocklebarrow races, Aldsworth - cocklebarrowraces.com

FEBRUARY

2 - 1 March Snowdrop weekends GL53 9NP - colesbournegardens.org.uk
15 - 23 Puddle Jumping Championships, Slimbridge - wwt.org.uk
16 - 28 April live Lambing - cotswoldfarmpark.co.uk
21 - 23Gloucester Folk Trail - thecityofgloucester.co.uk
29  Polar Plunge events.winstonswish.org/polarplunge

MARCH

6 - 21 Chipping Norton Music Festival - cnmf.org.uk
8 - 10 Craft Festival www.cratffestival.co.uk/Cheltenham
10 - 13 The Festival - cheltenham.thejockeyclub.co.uk
16 Snowshill Manor reopens - nationaltrust.org.uk
28 Avon Vale Races, Larkhill - avonvaleraces.com
29 Beyond Cotswold Triathlon beyondevents.org.uk

APRIL

16 - 25 Cheltenham Poetry Festival - cheltenhampoetryfest.co.uk
4  Cheltenham Wine Fesival - cheltenhamwinefestival.com
5  Andoversford Races - andoversfordraces.co.uk
19  Rare plant Fair -GL7 5BN rareplantfair.co.uk
9 Countrytastic - Malvern - countrytastic.co.uk
23rd onwards Asparafest - asaprafest.co.uk
23-26 Chipping Norton Literary Festival - chiplitfest.com
25 - 26 British and Midland Championship prescott-hillclimb.com
24-26 FRESH: Art Fair - Cheltenham racecourse - freshartfair.net

MAY

6 - 10 Badminton Horse Trials - badminton-horse.co.uk
5 - 10 Cheltenham Jazz Festival - cheltenhamfestivals/jazz
5 - 16 Cheltenham Festival of performing Arts -                           cheltenhamfestivalofperformingarts.co.uk
7 -10 RHS Malvern Spring Festival - threecounties.co.uk/rhsmalvern
11-25 Chipping Campden Literature festival - campdenlitfes.co.uk
15-17 Winchcombe Walking Festival - winchcombewelcomeswalkers.com/festival
16-23 Nailsworth Festival - nailsworthfestival.org.uk
24-27 Gloucester Shanty Festival - gloucestershantyfestival.com
25 Cheese Rolling Coopers Hill - cheese-rolling.co.uk
25 Tetbury Woolsack Races - tetburywoolsack.co.uk
 TBC  Cheltenham International Film festival - cheltfilm.com
29 Robert Dover's Olimpick Games - olimpickgames.co.uk

JUNE

2 - 7 Cheltenham Science Festival - cheltenhamfestivals.com/science
7 Open Farm Sunday farmsunday.org
6  Cheltenham Craft Beer and Cider Festival - bit.ly/2rmPR12
6 - 7 Gloucestershire Festival of Polo - beaufortpoloclub.com
12 - 14  Royal Three Counties Show, Malvern - threecounties.co.uk/threecounties
19- 21 Cheltenham Food & Drink Festival - garden-events.com
20-21 Porsche at Prescott - prescott- hillclimb.com
28 Berkley Show - berkleyshow.co.uk

JULY

Cheltenham Cricket Festival  www.gloscricket.co.uk
3-12 Cheltenham Music Festival - cheltenhamfestivals.com/music
4  Hanbury Countryside Show hanburyshow.co.uk
3 -12 Ledbury Poetry Festival - poetry-festival.co.uk
11 -12 Tewkesbury Medieval Festival - tewkesburymedeivalfestival.org
11 -12 Cotswold Show and Food Festival - cotswoldshow.co.uk
17 -19 Royal International Air Tattoo, Fairford - airtattoo.com
18   Chalfest - chalfest.co.uk
18 - 19 Fantasy Forest Festival Sudeley castle - sudeleycastle.co.uk
23 -26 Womad Festival - womad.co.uk
25  - 1st August Three Choirs Festival - 3choirs.org

AUGUST


7- 9 Festival of British Eventing, Gatcombe - gatcombe-horse.co.uk
12 -16 NAF Hartpury Horse Trials - hartpuryhorsetrials.co.uk
13 -16 Lakefest, Eastnor Castle - lakefest.co.uk
20 - 22 Severn Bore Safari, Slimbridge - wwt.org.uk
14-16 Western Motorhome Show malvern - westernmotorhomeshow.co.uk
28 - 30 The Big Feastival - thebigfeastival.com
31  Football in the River, Bourton On the Water
29 - 31 Deerhurst Flower Festival www.deerhurstflowerfestival.co.uk 

SEPTEMBER

5  Moreton In Marsh Show - moretonshow.co.uk
13  Frampton Country Fair - framptoncountryfair.co.uk
12  Newent Onion Fayre - newentonionfayre.org
5 - 20 Gloucester History festival www.gloucesterhistoryfestival.co.uk
17 - 20 Blenheim Horse Trials - blenheimhorse.co.uk
26 - 27 Malvern Autumn Show with the RHS - malvernautumn.co.uk

OCTOBER
3 - 4 Autumn Festival of speed - prestcott-hillclimb.com
2 -11  Cheltenham Literature Festival - cheltenhamfestivals.com
16 - 18 Autumn Quilt Festival, Malvern - threecounties.co.uk
23 - 25 The Showcase. Cheltenham Racecourse - thejockeyclub.co.uk/cheltenham

NOVEMBER

The Christmas Fair in The Cotswolds Daylesford - cotswoldfair.com
Stroud Book Festival - stroudbookfestival.org.uk
 Victorian Market & Ice Rink, Gloucester - gqchristmas.co.uk
 Gloucester Lantern Procession - thecityofgloucester.co.uk

DECEMBER

Enchanted Christmas Westonbirt - forestry.gov.uk/westonbirt-christmas
11-12 The International Cheltenham racecourse - thejockeyclub.co.uk/cheltenham
24 Choral Evensong, Gloucester Cathedral - gloucestercathedral.org.uk







 

Search results (10)

Old Farm

Moreton in Marsh, Gloucestershire

B&B in a farmhouse dating back to the 15th Century, our 300 acre tenant farm is just to the north of...

£50 -£100 per room per night
Type:
B&B
Sleeps:
2-3 in 3 Rooms
More Information Book Now

Kilmorie Smallholding

Gloucester, Gloucestershire

Built 1848 Kilmorie is Grade II Listed. All ground floor, tea trays, TVs, en-suites, warm, central heating...

Visit England 4 * rating
£36 -£78 per room per night
Type:
B&B
Sleeps:
1-4 in 3 Rooms
More Information

Church Farm

Cirencester, Gloucestershire

The old stables is located up a private drive, with a secluded garden (with barbecue and furniture)...

Visit England 4 * rating
£375 -£617 per week
Type:
Self Catering
Sleeps:
1-4 in 1 Unit
More Information

Dryslade Farm B&B

Coleford, Gloucestershire

Daphne and Phil ensure a warm welcome with a relaxed, friendly atmosphere at their 18th century B&B farmhouse...

Visit England 4 * rating
£70 -£80 per room per night
Type:
B&B
Sleeps:
2-6 in 3 Rooms
More Information Book Now ext link icon

Home Farmhouse

Nr Pershore, Worcestershire

Luxury Farmhouse in a Rural Country Village. Between the Malvern and Bredon Hills. Explore Beautiful...

AA 4 * rating
£600 -£3600 per week
Type:
Self Catering
Sleeps:
2-13 in 1 Unit
More Information

Stable Cottage

Near Chipping Norton, Warwickshire

Enjoy rural living in this comfortable, well equipped cottage on our beautiful smallholding in the Cotswolds....

Visit England 4 * rating
£350 -£425 per week
Type:
Self Catering
Sleeps:
1-2 in 1 Unit
More Information

Manor Farm

Chipping Campden, Gloucestershire

A Cotswold stone, oak-beamed farmhouse built in 1624. Luxury king-sized bed, 2017 Breakfast Award, WiFi,...

AA 4 * rating
£90 -£100 per room per night
Type:
B&B
Sleeps:
2 in 2 Rooms
More Information

North Farmcote Bed & Breakfast

Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

A working family farm situated on the Cotswold escarpment in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, with...

Visit England 4 * rating
£90 -£105 per room per night
Type:
B&B
Sleeps:
1-3 in 3 Rooms
More Information

Birds Nest Cottage

Gloucester , Gloucestershire

A converted barn, in the historic Saxon village of Deerhurst, near Tewkesbury on the banks of the River...

Visit England 4 * rating
£300 -£690 per week
Type:
Self Catering
Sleeps:
1-4 in 1 Unit
More Information

Town Street Farm

Tirley, Gloucestershire

Charles and Sue Warner offer a warm and friendly welcome to their large red brick bed and breakfast farmhouse...

Visit England 4 * rating
From £76 per room per night
Type:
B&B
Sleeps:
1-6 in 3 Rooms
More Information
Showing Results 1 - 10 of 10
Page 1 of 1
  • B&B
  • Self-Catering
  • Hostel
  • Caravan
  • Camping
  • Room Only
  • Multiple