Whats on in Herefordshire

  Hay Literature Festival from 24th May 2018 to 3rd June 2018
RHS Spring Garden Show Three Counties Show ground 10th 11th 12th May 2018
Hellens Garden Festival Hellens Manor Much Marcle 10th & 11th June 2017
open Farm Sunday 10th June 2017
Royal Three Counties Show 15th 16th 17th June 2018
Herefordshire Walking Festival 17th to 25th June 2017
Bromyard Gala 24th June 2017
Homme House Afternoon Tea & Garden Visit 29th June 2017
Hereford Food Festival Hereford Race Course 1st 2nd July 2017
Shobdon Food & Flying Festival 3rd & 4th  July 2018
Ledbury celebration food drink poetry & Heritage 9th July 2017
British Red Cross open Garden Fawley Court 9th July 2017
Leominster / Hereford Kite Festival Berrington Hall 15th 16th July 2017
Bromyard folk festival 6th to 9th September 2018
 Ross on Wye Walking Festival 22nd to 24th September 2017
 Race Days at Hereford 2018 Tuesday 16th January
                                                         Saturday 10th March
                                                         Tuesday 26th March
                                       Saturday 14th April North Ledbury Hunt Point to Point
                                       Tuesday 16th October
                                        Monday 5th November
                                        Tuesday 13th November
                                         Wednesday 28th November 
                                         Saturday 15th December
 Much Marcle Steam Rally 22nd & 23rd July 2017

 Royal Three Counties Show 16th to 18th June 2017
 Linton Music Festival from 7th July 2017
 Lakefest Eastnor Castle from 10th August 2017
 Three Counties Autumn Garden Show 23rd & 24th September 2017