Skip to main content
Stay in The Cotswolds

Search Results

For: The Cotswolds AONB

The Cotswolds

The Cotswolds is a rural area of south central England covering parts of 6 counties, notably Gloucestershire and Oxfordshire. Its rolling hills and grassland harbour thatched medieval villages, churches and stately homes built of distinctive local yellow limestone. The 102-mile Cotswold Way walking trail follows the Cotswold Edge escarpment from Bath in the south to Chipping Campden in the north.

Quick Links

Suggested Things To Do

More Suggested Things To Do